Next Pot of Gold Tuesday 5th September

   £200 1st Prize  

TWILIGHT GOLF
FROM 4.00PM £10
Play as many holes as you like
TWILIGHT GOLF
FROM 4.00PM £10
Play as many holes as you like
TWILIGHT GOLF
FROM 4.00PM £10
Play as many holes as you like
TWILIGHT GOLF
FROM 4.00PM £10
Play as many holes as you like
TWILIGHT GOLF
FROM 4.00PM £10
Play as many holes as you like

£500 Winner

North Warwickshire photo gallery

£500 Winner

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Download an entry form

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Championship  winners

Welcome to NORTH WARWICKSHIRE GOLF CLUB Website
Fri 08-Sep-2017 :: - n/a - : Clubhouse : Draw Night Free Draw £250 : Treasure Chest
Sat 09-Sep-2017 :: Mens : Open Comp. : Howitt Bowl & Baker Salver
Sun 17-Sep-2017 :: Mens : Open Comp. : Men's Open

Home


North Warwickshire Golf Club, established in 1894, is an easy walking but challenging heath land course that will delight as much as it will deceive.

 

Click here for more information

News

July Free Draw Results Friday 8th

Created: 12-Jun-16 10:15

June Free Draw Results

Created: 26-May-16 10:47

May Free Draw Results

Created: 22-Apr-16 13:37

April Free Draw Night results

Created: 09-Apr-16 11:49

Upcoming Events

Today
Tue 22 Aug 2017 8.30amVisitors : Warwickshire Under 14's Championship
Tomorrow
Wed 23 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Watkins Cup shotgun
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 24 Aug 2017General : Lady Captain's away day
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Men's Stableford Qualifying
Mon 28 Aug 2017General : Bank Holiday
Tue 29 Aug 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Challingworth Cup
Wed 30 Aug 2017Away Match : B team match V Kings Norton G.C.

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View