Next Pot of Gold Tuesday 28th July a chance to win £200

 

Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes

Pot of Gold Results

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Pot of Gold Results

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Down load an entry form

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Captain's Corner

click to go to his page

Welcome to NORTH WARWICKSHIRE GOLF CLUB Website
Sun 24-Jul-2016 :: - n/a - : Open Comp. : Open Texas Scramble : Shotgun 9am & 2.pm
Tue 26-Jul-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold
Tue 09-Aug-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold
Fri 12-Aug-2016 :: - n/a - : Clubhouse : Draw Night £50 Treasure Chest £1000 : 50's Quiz
Tue 23-Aug-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold
Sat 03-Sep-2016 :: Mens : Open Comp. : Howitt Bowl : Qualifying
Tue 06-Sep-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold

Home


North Warwickshire Golf Club, established in 1894, is an easy walking but challenging heath land course that will delight as much as it will deceive.

.

Click here for more information

 

News

July Free Draw Results Friday 8th

Created: 12-Jun-16 10:15

June Free Draw Results

Created: 26-May-16 10:47

May Free Draw Results

Created: 22-Apr-16 13:37

April Free Draw Night results

Created: 09-Apr-16 11:49

Upcoming Events

Today
Sun 24 Jul 2016 9.00amOpen Comp. : Open Texas Scramble Shotgun 9am & 2.pm
Tomorrow
Mon 25 Jul 2016Away Match : Scratch Team V Sutton Coldfield
 
Tue 26 Jul 2016 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Wed 27 Jul 2016 2.00pmVisitors : Warwickshire Veteran Ladies Golf Association
Thu 28 Jul 2016 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies, Vice Presidents Day Shotgun
Thu 28 Jul 2016 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Sat 30 Jul 2016 10.00amGeneral : Golf Society
Sun 31 Jul 2016 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View