Open All Winter*
Buggies & Trolleys allowed
*except snow
Open All Winter*
Buggies & Trolleys allowed
*except snow
Open All Winter*
Buggies & Trolleys allowed
*except snow
Open All Winter*
Buggies & Trolleys allowed
*except snow
Open All Winter*
Buggies & Trolleys allowed
*except snow

Photographs

Photos of prize presentation evening

Photographs

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Down load an entry form

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Pictures of Captain's Charity Lunch

Welcome to NORTH WARWICKSHIRE GOLF CLUB Website
Thu 15-Dec-2016 :: Ladies : Club Comp. : Ladies Christmas Hamper Competition : Shotgun
Fri 16-Dec-2016 :: Anyone : Clubhouse : Christmas party & Dinner
Sun 18-Dec-2016 :: - n/a - : Club Comp. : Children Christmas Party

Home


North Warwickshire Golf Club, established in 1894, is an easy walking but challenging heath land course that will delight as much as it will deceive.

.

Click here for more information

 

News

December Free Draw

Created: 14-Nov-16 09:57

Children's Christmas Party

Created: 02-Nov-16 10:30

November Free Draw Results

Created: 20-Oct-16 13:05

October Draw Results

Created: 16-Sep-16 12:00

Upcoming Events

Tomorrow
Mon 12 Dec 2016 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
 
Wed 14 Dec 2016 10.30amGeneral : Coventry Police Society
Thu 15 Dec 2016 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Christmas Hamper Competition Shotgun
Thu 15 Dec 2016 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 16 Dec 2016 7.30pmClubhouse : Christmas party & Dinner
Sat 17 Dec 2016 11.00amVisitors : Brooklands Golf Society
Sun 18 Dec 2016 3.00pmClub Comp. : Children Christmas Party
Sat 24 Dec 2016General : Kitchen Closed

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View