Next Pot of Gold Tuesday 7th June a chance to win £200

 

Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes
Twilight Golf from 4.00 pm £10 for 18+ holes

Pot of Gold Results

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Pot of Gold Results

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Down load an entry form

OPEN ENTRY FORMS

Captain's Corner

click to go to his page

Welcome to NORTH WARWICKSHIRE GOLF CLUB Website
Tue 07-Jun-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold
Fri 10-Jun-2016 :: - n/a - : Clubhouse : Draw Night Live Music : £1000 Treasure Chest
Tue 21-Jun-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold
Tue 05-Jul-2016 :: Anyone : Club Comp. : Pot of Gold

Home


North Warwickshire Golf Club, established in 1894, is an easy walking but challenging heath land course that will delight as much as it will deceive.

.

Click here for more information

 

News

June Free Draw Jazz Night

Created: 26-May-16 10:47

May Free Draw Results

Created: 22-Apr-16 13:37

April Free Draw Night results

Created: 09-Apr-16 11:49
Men's Senior Open 2016

Men's Senior Results

Created: 28-Mar-16 10:04

Upcoming Events

Today
Fri 27 May 2016 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies afternoon tea
 
Mon 30 May 2016General : Spring Bank Holiday
Wed 01 Jun 2016 8.30amClub Comp. : Exclusives Hodgekinson Cup Shotgun
Thu 02 Jun 2016 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation The finishing time may vary depending on how many are playing
Thu 02 Jun 2016 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 03 Jun 2016 11.00amVisitors : Canal & River Trust Golf Society
Fri 03 Jun 2016Away Match : Ladies league match against Robin Hood G.C.
Sat 04 Jun 2016Club Comp. : Null Cup Round 1 Qualifying

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View