Social Programme

June 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
July 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 10 Jul 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 13 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 14 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 20 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Sun 23 Jul 2017Social : Ladies away weekend
Thu 27 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 10 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 11 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 14 Aug 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 17 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 24 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 31 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 08 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 11 Sep 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 14 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 21 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 28 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Oct 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 13 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 19 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 26 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 09 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 13 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 16 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 17 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Dinner
Thu 23 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 30 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 08 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 11 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 14 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 21 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 25 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Club House closed
Thu 28 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
January 2018
Thu 04 Jan 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 08 Jan 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 11 Jan 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 18 Jan 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 25 Jan 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
February 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 05 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 08 Feb 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 12 Feb 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Feb 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 22 Feb 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 08 Mar 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 12 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Mar 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 22 Mar 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 29 Mar 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Apr 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Apr 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 19 Apr 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 26 Apr 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 10 May 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 14 May 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 17 May 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 24 May 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 31 May 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 11 Jun 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 14 Jun 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 21 Jun 2018 7.00amClubhouse : Bridge Night
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View