Social Programme

January 2018
Thu 25 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
February 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 05 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 08 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 12 Feb 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 19 Feb 2018 10.00amSocial : Ladies Coffee Morning
Thu 22 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 08 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 12 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 16 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Standard Triumph Reunion
Thu 22 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 29 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Apr 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 19 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 26 Apr 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 10 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 14 May 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 17 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 24 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 31 May 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 11 Jun 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 14 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 21 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 28 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Jul 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 19 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 26 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 09 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 13 Aug 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 16 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 23 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 30 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 10 Sep 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 20 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 27 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 08 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 11 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 18 Oct 2018 9.00amClubhouse : Ladies Stableford
Thu 18 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 25 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 08 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 12 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 23 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Dinner
Thu 29 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Decorate Clubhouse
Thu 06 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Thu 06 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 10 Dec 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 13 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 20 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View