Ladies Club Competition Overview

January 2018
Thu 25 Jan 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
February 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
Thu 08 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 15 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 12 hole Competition
Thu 22 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : 18 hole Ladies Competition Non Qualifying
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Drive In followed by a competition
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 18 hole Competition
Thu 08 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 18 hole Competition Stableford Qualifying
Thu 15 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 22 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal Qualifying
Thu 29 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 18 hole Competition
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Final Stableford
Thu 12 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Easter Competition Shotgun
Thu 19 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Final Medal
Thu 26 Apr 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Ping Competition
Thu 10 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Charles Healey Stableford
Thu 17 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Coronation Cup Medal
Sun 20 May 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Clarke Salver & Mixed Greensomes
Thu 24 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Australian Spoons
Thu 31 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Harvey Smith Stableford
Thu 14 Jun 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Crutchley Box & Salver
Thu 21 Jun 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Sun 24 Jun 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : 1.30pm - 2.30pm Mixed Greensomes
Thu 28 Jun 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Captain's Charity Day Shotgun
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship Round 1
Thu 05 Jul 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship Round 2
Thu 12 Jul 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Shotgun
Sun 15 Jul 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 19 Jul 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Centenary Salver  Stableford
Thu 26 Jul 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies VP's Day Shotgun
Mon 30 Jul 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Past Lady Captain's Competition
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Jubilee Bowl Medal 27 holes Medal
Thu 09 Aug 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Sun 12 Aug 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Mon 13 Aug 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies friendly V Robin Hood G.C.
Thu 16 Aug 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Macmillan Spoons Stableford
Sat 18 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Captain's Day
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Cox Salver Medal
Thu 20 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Thu 27 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Lifeboat Competition
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Thu 11 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sun 14 Oct 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Final Mixed Greensomes, Finny Salver Awarded
Thu 25 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Captain V Ladies Secretary  shotgun
Sun 28 Oct 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble  Shotgun
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 08 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 15 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 22 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 29 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
December 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Christmas Hamper Competition shotgun
Thu 20 Dec 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View