Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Captain Myton Hospice fun Charity
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies medal
Wed 05 Jul 2017 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship Round 1
Thu 06 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club championship Round 2  and Morton Salver
Tue 11 Jul 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Thu 13 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Shotgun
Tue 18 Jul 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Thu 20 Jul 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Centenary Salver  Stableford
Thu 27 Jul 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies V VP's day Shotgun
Sat 29 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies stableford
Mon 31 Jul 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Past Ladies Captain's Match
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Thu 03 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Coronation Cup Medal
Sun 06 Aug 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Thu 10 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Sun 13 Aug 2017 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Tue 15 Aug 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Thu 17 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies MacMillan Spoons  Stableford
Sun 27 Aug 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Thu 31 Aug 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Tue 05 Sep 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Thu 07 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Cox Salver Medal
Sun 10 Sep 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Tue 19 Sep 2017 4.00pmClub Comp. : Pot of Gold
Thu 21 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Thu 28 Sep 2017 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Lifeboat competition
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Captain V Secretary
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Sun 08 Oct 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Thu 12 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Daily Mail foursomes
Sun 15 Oct 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Final mixed greensomes, Finny Salver awarded
Thu 19 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Sun 22 Oct 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Thu 26 Oct 2017 9.15amClub Comp. : Lady Captain V Lady Secretary Shotgun
Sat 28 Oct 2017 12.30pmClub Comp. : Gordon Patteson Texas Scramble Shotgun
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Sun 05 Nov 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 09 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 16 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Sun 19 Nov 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 23 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 30 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 14 Dec 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Christmas Hamper Competition Shotgun
Thu 21 Dec 2017 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
January 2018
Thu 04 Jan 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
Thu 25 Jan 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
February 2018
Thu 01 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
Thu 08 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
Thu 15 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
March 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 18 hole Competition
Sun 04 Mar 2018 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Qualifying
Thu 08 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 18 hole Competition Stableford
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View