Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Men's Medal & EGU Qualifying
Sat 08 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Nutt Cup & Porter Salver round 1 Qualifying. Club Championship
Sun 09 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Nutt Cup & Porter Salver round 2 Qualifying. Club Championship
Sat 15 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Men's stableford Qualifying
Sat 22 Jul 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Corbett Cup Shotgun
Tue 25 Jul 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Gibbs Cup Stableford over 60's
Sat 29 Jul 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : VP's Day
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Men's Medal  Qualifying
Sat 19 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Men's Invitation
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Men's Stableford Qualifying
Tue 29 Aug 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Challingworth Cup Shotgun
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Men's Medal & Lifeboat Competition
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Men's stableford
October 2017
Sat 07 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Men's Medal Qualifying
Sun 08 Oct 2017 1.00pmClub Comp. : Father & Son Competition Shotgun
Sat 21 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Men's Stableford Qualifying
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Men's Medal Qualifying
Sat 11 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Men's Stableford Qualifying
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10.30amClub Comp. : Men's 3 club competition
Sat 16 Dec 2017 10.45amClub Comp. : Men's Christmas Hamper Shotgun
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View