Ladies Club Competition Overview

September 2018
Thu 27 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Lifeboat Competition
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Thu 11 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 13 Oct 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble  Shotgun
Sun 14 Oct 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Final Mixed Greensomes, Finney Salver Awarded
Thu 25 Oct 2018 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Captain V Ladies Secretary  shotgun
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 08 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 15 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 22 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 29 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
December 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Christmas Hamper Competition shotgun
Thu 20 Dec 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View