Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2020
Thu 29 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Bunker Challenge
November 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 12 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 19 Nov 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 26 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
December 2020
Thu 03 Dec 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 10 Dec 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Hamper Competition Shotgun
Sat 12 Dec 2020 7.00amClub Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble - re-arranged date
Thu 31 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
August 2021
Wed 11 Aug 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Exclusives V Ladies
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View