Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Australian Spoons
Thu 30 May 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Coronation foursome LGU
June 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 13 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Harvey Smith stableford qualifying
Thu 20 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Crutchley Box and Salver Medal qualifying
Thu 27 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship Round 1
Thu 04 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship Round 2
Thu 11 Jul 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies Captain Day shotgun
Sun 14 Jul 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 18 Jul 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Centenary Salver  stableford qualifying
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies VP day shotgun
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Jubilee Bowl 27 holes medal qualifying
Sat 03 Aug 2019 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Medal Qualifying
Mon 05 Aug 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Past Ladies Captain's Match
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Charity Day shotgun
Sun 11 Aug 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 15 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies MacMillan Spoons  stableford qualiying
Thu 22 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 29 Aug 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Lifeboat competition
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Cox salver medal qualifying
Sun 08 Sep 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal Qualifying
Thu 12 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition stableford qualifying
Tue 17 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies V Exclusives Carolan Trophy
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition medal qualifying
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble  Shotgun
Thu 10 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Daily Mail foursomes
Sun 13 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Final Mixed Greensomes & Finney Presentation
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition stableford qualifying
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Captain V Secretary Shotgun
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
November 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition 12 holes 3 clubs & putter
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 Hole Competition
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Hamper competition shotgun
January 2020
Thu 02 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 09 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : 9 hole Ladies competition
Thu 16 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : 9 hole Ladies competition
Thu 23 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : 9 hole Ladies competition
Thu 30 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View