Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2024
Thu 20 Jun 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition
Thu 27 Jun 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Crutchley Box and Salver Medal
July 2024
Wed 03 Jul 2024 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Championship 1st round
Thu 04 Jul 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship Morton trophy
Thu 11 Jul 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Ping Fourball Betterball
Thu 18 Jul 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Harvey Smith Salver Stableford
Sun 21 Jul 2024 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 25 Jul 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Lady Captain's Day Shotgun
Mon 29 Jul 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Past Captains Competition
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies' Captains Charity Day Shotgun start
Thu 08 Aug 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Cox Salver Medal Medal
Tue 13 Aug 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies V Seniors Greensomes
Thu 22 Aug 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Stableford
September 2024
Thu 05 Sep 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Stabelford
Sun 08 Sep 2024 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 12 Sep 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 19 Sep 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Medal
Sun 22 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies 27 hole Jubilee Bowl Medal
Thu 26 Sep 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competiton
October 2024
Thu 03 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies Lifeboat Competition Greensomes
Thu 10 Oct 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Stableford
Sat 12 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble
Sun 13 Oct 2024 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes Finney Salver Presentation
Thu 17 Oct 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Daily Mail foursomes
Thu 24 Oct 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Lady Captain V Secretary
Thu 31 Oct 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Medal
November 2024
Thu 07 Nov 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 14 Nov 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 21 Nov 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 28 Nov 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
December 2024
Thu 12 Dec 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Hamper Competition Shotgun
Thu 19 Dec 2024 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
January 2025
Thu 09 Jan 2025 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 3 clubs & putter
Thu 16 Jan 2025 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 23 Jan 2025 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 30 Jan 2025 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
February 2025
Thu 06 Feb 2025 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View