Ladies Club Competition Overview

November 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 Hole Competition
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Thu 19 Dec 2019 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Hamper competition shotgun
January 2020
Thu 02 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
Sat 04 Jan 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Root Putter
Thu 09 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : 9 hole Ladies competition
Thu 16 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : 9 hole Ladies competition
Thu 23 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : 9 hole Ladies competition
Thu 30 Jan 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole competition
February 2020
Thu 13 Feb 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 12 Hole Competition
Sat 22 Feb 2020 10.15amClub Comp. : Captain's Drive In followed by a competition
Thu 27 Feb 2020 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 12 Hole Competition
March 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies 18 hole competition
Thu 26 Mar 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 16 Apr 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies competition Final Stabeford
Thu 23 Apr 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Sat 25 Apr 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : 4 Nations shotgun
Thu 30 Apr 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Final Medal
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Clarke Salver & Mixed Greensomes
Thu 07 May 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Charles Healey  Stableford qualifying
Thu 21 May 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Coronation Cup
Thu 28 May 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Ping Competition
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Harvey Smith Stableford qualifying
Sun 14 Jun 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 18 Jun 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Coronation Cup 'Foursomes'
Thu 25 Jun 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Crutchley Box & Salver Medal
July 2020
Wed 01 Jul 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship  Round 1
Thu 02 Jul 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship  Round 2
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Captains Day Shotgun
Thu 16 Jul 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 23 Jul 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Centenary Stableford qualifying
Thu 30 Jul 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies V Vive Presidents
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Past Captains
Thu 13 Aug 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Jubilee Bowl Medal
Thu 20 Aug 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 27 Aug 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Stableford qualifying
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Cox Salver Medal
Thu 10 Sep 2020 8.25amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Stableford qualifying
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ryder Cup Mixed Competition
Tue 15 Sep 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Exclusives V Ladies Carolan Trophy
Thu 24 Sep 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Life Boat Competitioin
October 2020
Thu 08 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Foursomes
Thu 15 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition Stableford
Thu 22 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 29 Oct 2020 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies V Secretary
November 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 12 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View