Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2022
Thu 02 Jun 2022 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Queens Jubilee Competition
Thu 09 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Crutchley Box and Salver Medal
Sun 12 Jun 2022 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 16 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 23 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies Centenary Salver
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship
Thu 07 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Club Championship
Mon 11 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Past Captains Competition
Thu 14 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Ping Competition
Thu 21 Jul 2022 7.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Captains Day Shotgun
Sun 24 Jul 2022 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Harvey Smith Salver Stableford
August 2022
Thu 04 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Commonwealth Games
Thu 11 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Jubilee Bowl Medal
Sat 13 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Captain's Day
Thu 18 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Lifeboat Competition
Sun 04 Sep 2022 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Greensomes
Thu 08 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Cox Salver Medal
Thu 15 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Open
Thu 29 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Competition
October 2022
Thu 06 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal competition
Sat 08 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble
Sun 09 Oct 2022 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed Grensomes & Finney Salver Presentation
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Daily Mails Foursomes
Sun 16 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Captains mixed greensome Shotgun
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Captains V Secretary
Thu 27 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford
November 2022
Thu 03 Nov 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies12 hole Competition
Thu 10 Nov 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies12 hole Competition
Sat 12 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Beat the Pro and Club Champion
Thu 17 Nov 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies9 hole Competition
Thu 24 Nov 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competition
December 2022
Thu 01 Dec 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competiton
Thu 15 Dec 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Christmas Hamper Competition
Thu 22 Dec 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competiton
Thu 29 Dec 2022 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies 9 hole Competiton
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View