Social Programme

November 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 21 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Dinner
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ed Osmond private party
Thu 28 Nov 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 05 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Dec 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Tue 10 Dec 2019 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Decorate the Clubhouse
Thu 12 Dec 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Christmas lunch
Thu 12 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 13 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night and Christmas party
Thu 19 Dec 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Sun 22 Dec 2019Clubhouse : Childrens Christmas party
January 2020
Thu 02 Jan 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 02 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 09 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 10 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 13 Jan 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 16 Jan 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 16 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Wed 22 Jan 2020 2.00pmClubhouse : Exclusives AGM
Thu 23 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 30 Jan 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 30 Jan 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
February 2020
Thu 06 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 10 Feb 2020 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 13 Feb 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 13 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 14 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 20 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 27 Feb 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 27 Feb 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
March 2020
Thu 05 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 12 Mar 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 12 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 13 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 19 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Wed 25 Mar 2020Clubhouse : Men's Competition Draw
Thu 26 Mar 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 26 Mar 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee Morning
April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 09 Apr 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 09 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 10 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 16 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 23 Apr 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 23 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 30 Apr 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 07 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 08 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 14 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 21 May 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 21 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 22 May 2020 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Afternoon Tea
Thu 28 May 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 04 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 11 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 12 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 18 Jun 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 18 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 25 Jun 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 02 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 09 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 10 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 16 Jul 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 16 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 23 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 30 Jul 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 30 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 13 Aug 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 13 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 14 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 20 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 27 Aug 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 27 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 10 Sep 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 10 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 11 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 17 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 24 Sep 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 24 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 08 Oct 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 08 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 09 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 15 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 22 Oct 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 22 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
November 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020 7.00amClubhouse : Business Breakfast Club
Thu 05 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 12 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 13 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View