Social Programme

February 2022
Fri 11 Feb 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 14 Feb 2022 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Mon 14 Feb 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
March 2022
Fri 11 Mar 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 14 Mar 2022 10.00amClubhouse : Ladies Coffee morning
Mon 14 Mar 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
April 2022
Fri 08 Apr 2022 1.30pmClubhouse : Spring Bridge
Fri 08 Apr 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 11 Apr 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
May 2022
Mon 09 May 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
Fri 13 May 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
June 2022
Fri 10 Jun 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 13 Jun 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
July 2022
Fri 08 Jul 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 11 Jul 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
August 2022
Mon 08 Aug 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
Fri 12 Aug 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
September 2022
Fri 09 Sep 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 12 Sep 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
October 2022
Mon 10 Oct 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
Fri 14 Oct 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
November 2022
Fri 11 Nov 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 14 Nov 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
Fri 18 Nov 2022Clubhouse : Annual Club Dinners & Men's Presentation Night
Fri 25 Nov 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains and VP's Dinner
December 2022
Fri 02 Dec 2022Clubhouse : Mens Presentation evening
Thu 08 Dec 2022Clubhouse : Ladies Christmas Lunch
Mon 12 Dec 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : Committee meeting
Fri 16 Dec 2022 7.00pmClubhouse : Christmas Party and Draw Night
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View