Social Programme

May 2024
Mon 20 May 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 23 May 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 30 May 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
June 2024
Thu 06 Jun 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Sat 08 Jun 2024 4.00pmClubhouse : John Ganley Family Party
Mon 10 Jun 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 13 Jun 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 14 Jun 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Thu 20 Jun 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 27 Jun 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
July 2024
Thu 04 Jul 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 08 Jul 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 11 Jul 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 12 Jul 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Thu 18 Jul 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 25 Jul 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 08 Aug 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 09 Aug 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Mon 12 Aug 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 15 Aug 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 22 Aug 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 23 Aug 2024 4.00pmClubhouse : Laura Book Clubhouse
Thu 29 Aug 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
September 2024
Thu 05 Sep 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Sep 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Sep 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 13 Sep 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Thu 19 Sep 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 26 Sep 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
October 2024
Thu 03 Oct 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 10 Oct 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 11 Oct 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Sat 12 Oct 2024 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Mon 14 Oct 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 17 Oct 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 24 Oct 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 31 Oct 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
November 2024
Thu 07 Nov 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 08 Nov 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Mon 11 Nov 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 14 Nov 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 21 Nov 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Sat 23 Nov 2024 7.30pmSocial : Kevin Yates Birthday Party - Private Event
Thu 28 Nov 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
December 2024
Tue 03 Dec 2024 11.00amClubhouse : Decorate the Clubhouse
Thu 05 Dec 2024 1.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Xmas Lunch
Thu 05 Dec 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Mon 09 Dec 2024Clubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Dec 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Fri 13 Dec 2024Clubhouse : Lunch Club with the Treasure Chest
Thu 19 Dec 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
Thu 26 Dec 2024 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night
February 2025
Mon 10 Feb 2025 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View