Social Programme

July 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 10 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night - CANCELLED
Mon 13 Jul 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Mon 13 Jul 2020 6.30pmClubhouse :
Thu 16 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 23 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 30 Jul 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Mon 10 Aug 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 13 Aug 2020 6.30pmClubhouse :
Thu 13 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 14 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 20 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 27 Aug 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 10 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 11 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 14 Sep 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 17 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 24 Sep 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 08 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 09 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Mon 12 Oct 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Tue 13 Oct 2020 6.30pmClubhouse :
Thu 15 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 22 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 29 Oct 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
November 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Mon 09 Nov 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 12 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 13 Nov 2020 6.30pmClubhouse :
Fri 13 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night
Thu 19 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 26 Nov 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
December 2020
Thu 03 Dec 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 04 Dec 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Annual Dinner & Prize Presentation
Thu 10 Dec 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Fri 11 Dec 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Draw Night & Christmas Party
Sun 13 Dec 2020 6.30pmClubhouse :
Mon 14 Dec 2020 6.30amClubhouse : Committee Meeting
Thu 17 Dec 2020 7.00pmClubhouse : Bridge Night Cancelled until further notice
Thu 17 Dec 2020Clubhouse : Ladies Xmas Party
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View