Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : VP Day - CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Corbett Cup
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Men's Challingsworth Cup Shotgun
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Nutt Cup & Porter Salver Round 1
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Nut Cup & Porter Salver Round 2
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
September 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble  Shotgun
Sat 10 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Men's Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 24 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 14 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Club Comp. : 3 Club Competition Shotgun
Sat 19 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Christmas Hamper Competiton
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View