Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal & Captain Black
Sat 16 May 2020Club Comp. : Chinn Cup
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford & Thornley Cup
June 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 13 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Men's Centenary Salver
Sat 20 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
Sat 27 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Nutt Cup & Porter Salver  Round 1
Sun 28 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Nutt Cup & Porter Salver Round 2
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : VP Day
Sat 18 Jul 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Corbett Cup Shotgun
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Men's Challingsworth Cup Shotgun
Sat 08 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
September 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Gordon Paterson Texas Scramble  Shotgun
Sat 10 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Men's Daily Mail Foursomes
Sat 24 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Men's Medal
Sat 14 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Men's Stableford
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Club Comp. : 3 Club Competition Shotgun
Sat 19 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Christmas Hamper Competiton
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View