Ladies Match Overview

May 2019
Sun 26 May 2019Away Match : The Club V Evesham G.C.125 years
June 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019 9.30amAway Match : Ladies V Shirley G.C.
Wed 26 Jun 2019 6.00pmHome Match : Ladies 9 hole evening league V Leamington & County
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies friendly V Kenilworth G.C.
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies league match V Nuneaton G.C.
Mon 15 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies league V Kenilworth G.C.
Wed 17 Jul 2019 6.00pmHome Match : Ladies 9 hole league match V Warwickshire G. C.
Sun 21 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Away Weekend
Mon 22 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies Away Weekend
Mon 29 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly V Maxstoke G.C.
Wed 31 Jul 2019 6.00pmAway Match : Ladies 9 hole evening league V Kenilworth G.C.
August 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies friendly V Robin Hood G.C.
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies Warwickshire inter club team championship
Sun 08 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed greensomes V Hearsall G.C.
Mon 23 Sep 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly V Coventry G.C.
Thu 26 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies Captain away day
Sun 29 Sep 2019 11.00amHome Match : The Club V Evesham 125 years
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View