Ladies Match Overview

March 2019
Mon 25 Mar 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies friendly V Shirly G. C. 1st tee 10.00am
April 2019
Mon 08 Apr 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies Friendly V Hearsall G.C.
Sun 14 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Churchill and Blakedown mixed greensomes
Mon 15 Apr 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly V Ladbrook Park
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies league V Olton G.C.
May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies league match V Stratford Oaks
Mon 13 May 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies friendly V Stratford Oaks
Mon 20 May 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies League match V Copt Heath
June 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019 9.30amAway Match : Ladies V Shirley G.C.
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019 11.00amAway Match : Ladies V Kenilworth G.C.
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies league match V Nuneaton G.C.
Mon 15 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies league V Kenilworth G.C.
Wed 17 Jul 2019 6.00pmHome Match : Ladies Friendly V Warwickshire Golf Club
Sun 21 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies away weekend
Mon 22 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies away weeend
Mon 29 Jul 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly V Maxstoke G.C.
August 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 10.00amAway Match : Ladies friendly V Robin Hood G.C.
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019Away Match : Warwickshire inter club team championship
Sun 08 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed greensomes V Hearsall G.C.
Mon 23 Sep 2019 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly V Coventry G.C.
Thu 26 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies Captain away day
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View