Visitors and Societies Programme

June 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022 2.00pmVisitors : Stratford Oaks Ladies GS - 16 -24 players
July 2022
Sun 10 Jul 2022 11.00amVisitors : Highwood Golf Society - 22 players
Fri 22 Jul 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Ladies Vets
Fri 29 Jul 2022 10.00amVisitors : Warwickshire Teachers GS
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Epyx Ltd
Fri 05 Aug 2022 11.00amVisitors : Golf Society - 16-20 players
Sun 14 Aug 2022 11.00amVisitors : Hawksmill Golf Society - 16-20 players
Tue 16 Aug 2022Visitors : Under 14's Championship
Wed 31 Aug 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Epyx Ltd
September 2022
Sun 11 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Albany Golf Society
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022 11.00amVisitors : Peugeot Golf Society - 20 players
November 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022 9.30amVisitors : Bubbenhall G.S
December 2022
Fri 09 Dec 2022 9.30amVisitors : Warwickshire Ladies County Golf Association
April 2023
Wed 05 Apr 2023 12.00pmVisitors : Rugby 16 Golf Society - 20 players
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View