Visitors and Societies Programme

October 2020
Tue 13 Oct 2020 1.00pmVisitors : D.J. Williams 9 to 12 players past warwickshire
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10.00amVisitors : Peugeot Golf Society - 20 players
Sun 25 Oct 2020 11.00amVisitors : John Coffey Golf Society - 20 players
Sat 31 Oct 2020 10.00amVisitors : Weavers Arms
November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
Sun 08 Nov 2020 9.30amVisitors : Albany Golf Society
Sun 22 Nov 2020 11.00amVisitors : Hawksmill Golf Society 20 players
December 2020
Sun 06 Dec 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
January 2021
Sun 03 Jan 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
Sun 24 Jan 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
February 2021
Sun 14 Feb 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
Sun 28 Feb 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
March 2021
Sun 21 Mar 2021 10.00amVisitors : Bubbenhall G.S.
April 2021
Wed 07 Apr 2021 12.00pmVisitors : Rugby 16 Golf Society - 20 players
Fri 16 Apr 2021 1.30pmVisitors : Massey Ferguson
Wed 28 Apr 2021 1.30pmVisitors : Coventry Quadrant Golf Society
July 2021
Fri 23 Jul 2021 1.00pmVisitors : Warwickshire Vets ladies golf association
August 2021
Tue 17 Aug 2021 8.15amVisitors : Warwickshire under 14's
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View