Visitors and Societies Programme

May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021 1.00pmVisitors : Warwickshire Past Captains
Wed 19 May 2021 2.00pmVisitors : Coventry Quadrant Golf Society
Fri 21 May 2021 10.00amVisitors : Golf Society
June 2021
Sun 06 Jun 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
July 2021
Fri 23 Jul 2021 1.00pmVisitors : Warwickshire Vets ladies golf association
August 2021
Sun 15 Aug 2021 10.00amVisitors : Bubbenhall G.S
Tue 17 Aug 2021 8.15amVisitors : Warwickshire under 14's
Sun 29 Aug 2021 11.00amVisitors : Golf Sociey
October 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
Sun 17 Oct 2021 10.00amVisitors : Peugeot Golf Society - 24 players
Sun 31 Oct 2021 11.00amVisitors : Hawksmill Golf Society - 16-20 players
November 2021
Sun 07 Nov 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
Sun 21 Nov 2021Visitors : John Coffery
December 2021
Sun 05 Dec 2021 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
January 2022
Sun 09 Jan 2022 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
February 2022
Sun 06 Feb 2022 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
Sun 20 Feb 2022 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Society
April 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Rugby 16 Golf Society - 20 players
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View