Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2019
Sun 28 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : John Hill Society 12 players
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 9.00amVisitors : Open Texas Scramble  shotgun
Tue 06 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Widney Manor Ladies Golf Society
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Stonebridge ladies captains away day
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8.15amVisitors : Warwickshire Under 14's Championship
September 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 8.30amVisitors : Ladies Open
Sat 21 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : George Fraser and Friends
Sun 22 Sep 2019 8.00amVisitors : Men's Invitation
Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Golf Society - 12 to 16 players
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 11.00amVisitors : Peugot Golf Society - 20 players
Sun 20 Oct 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : Golf Society - 20-24 players
Sun 10 Nov 2019 11.00amVisitors : Hawksmill GS - 16 players
Sun 17 Nov 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sat 23 Nov 2019Visitors : Weavers Arms Golf Society
December 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sat 21 Dec 2019 5.30pmVisitors : SLK/Tangent Xmas Party Private party - host Flick and Captain Paul Blewitt
January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sat 15 Feb 2020 6.00pmVisitors : Tangent Whist Night hosted by Flick Blewitt
Sun 16 Feb 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View