Visitors and Societies Programme

November 2018
Sun 18 Nov 2018 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sat 24 Nov 2018 10.00amVisitors : Weavers Arms Golf Society - 16 players
December 2018
Sun 09 Dec 2018 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Wed 12 Dec 2018 10.30amVisitors : Coventry Police Golf Society - 12 players
Fri 28 Dec 2018 10.30amVisitors : David Parkes & friend 20 players
January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sat 19 Jan 2019 10.30amVisitors : Brooklands Golf Society - 20 players
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sun 17 Feb 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
April 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019 12.00pmVisitors : West Bromwich Albion GS - 18 players
June 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019 9.00amVisitors : Ladies Invitation
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 9.00amVisitors : Open Texas Scramble  shotgun
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8.15amVisitors : Warwickshire Under 14's Championship
September 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 8.30amVisitors : Ladies Open
Sat 21 Sep 2019 10.00amVisitors : George Fraser and Friends
Sun 22 Sep 2019 12.00amVisitors : Men's Invitation
October 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019 10.30amVisitors : Golf Society - 20-24 players
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View