Visitors and Societies Programme

January 2020
Sun 26 Jan 2020 10.00amVisitors : Paul Wilson society
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sat 08 Feb 2020Visitors : Leap Year Mixed Open Texas Scramble Shotgun
Sat 15 Feb 2020 6.00pmVisitors : Private Function
Sun 16 Feb 2020 9.00amVisitors : Poppy Golf Society
Sun 23 Feb 2020 11.00amVisitors : Hawksmill Golf Society 20 players
Sat 29 Feb 2020 9.30amVisitors : Steve Smith 8 players
March 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020 10.30amVisitors : Dordon Institute Golf Society
Tue 17 Mar 2020Visitors : St Patricks day golf society
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00amVisitors : Highway Golf Society
April 2020
Wed 08 Apr 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Coventry Quadrant Golf Society 16 players
Wed 15 Apr 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Men's Senior Open  Shotgun
Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Massey Ferguson Golf Society
July 2020
Fri 24 Jul 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Warwickshire Vets Ladies' Open
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020 11.00amVisitors : Men's Open Texas Scramble  Shotgun
Tue 18 Aug 2020 8.15amVisitors : Warwickshire Under 12's & 14's
October 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020 10.00amVisitors : Peugot Golf Society - 20 players
Sat 31 Oct 2020Visitors : Weavers Arms
Sat 31 Oct 2020Visitors : Weavers Arms
November 2020
Sun 22 Nov 2020 11.00amVisitors : Hawksmill Golf Society 20 players
December 2020
Wed 02 Dec 2020 10.00amVisitors : WLCGA WINTER ALLIANCE
 
Copyright © North Warwickshire Golf Club, 2014-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View